Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
too much difference in difficulty between levels
Hello, I am writing to you from Argentina, the game seems very good to me, but after playing many games and years in career mode at PRO level, the game becomes very easy, and when I want to go to veteran level, the difference is too much, it is extremely difficult to win a game, playing against rivals of the same level or even lower, the AI does not make unforced errors, something common in real tennis, and that is very frustrating, which makes you lose the desire to continue playing, for Please correct that, regards.
(06-27-2020, 04:30 PM)I don’t agree. I just beated Rublev with 6-2 6-3 on veteran level and he made 18 unforced errors. I’m in my first year. My player is 70 overall and I’m in semi-finals of Masters tournament in Shanghai. I think you have to put some more pressure at your opponent. In reality professionals don’t hit unforced errors if they get easy balls. Use R2 more often to hit powerful shots and maybe it will get better. Good luck! damianrojo Wrote: Hello, I am writing to you from Argentina, the game seems very good to me, but after playing many games and years in career mode at PRO level, the game becomes very easy, and when I want to go to veteran level, the difference is too much, it is extremely difficult to win a game, playing against rivals of the same level or even lower, the AI does not make unforced errors, something common in real tennis, and that is very frustrating, which makes you lose the desire to continue playing, for Please correct that, regards.
(06-29-2020, 08:50 AM)Marcusz Wrote: