Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
How do you remove players from custom team? (PS4)
#1
I made a custom team and added players just to test the team out. I am now trying to remove those players from the team so I can add created players I've made. In "Manage Rosters" when I press L1, as it shows is the button to use to remove a player, a notification pops up stating that highlighted player has been removed, however the player is still on the team. Now I can't add more players because it says there's no room for more players. Please help.
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)