Big Ant Studios
Bat both teams - Printable Version

+- Big Ant Studios (https://forum.bigant.com)
+-- Forum: Welcome to the Big Ant Forums (https://forum.bigant.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Cricket (https://forum.bigant.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=16)
+--- Thread: Bat both teams (/showthread.php?tid=3759)



Bat both teams - Bob88 - 09-02-2015

ps4. Is there anyway of batting both innings of a 1 day match? Thanks


RE: Bat both teams - davies11 - 09-02-2015

(Reads name of thread) giggidy


RE: Bat both teams - Cambo96 - 12-09-2015

(09-02-2015, 10:14 AM)davies11 Wrote: (Reads name of thread) giggidy

Lol read the thread title and thought someone was coming out lol


RE: Bat both teams - garryjo82 - 04-14-2016

didnt get it


RE: Bat both teams - the_firaun - 05-23-2016

(12-09-2015, 04:16 PM)Cambo96 Wrote:
(09-02-2015, 10:14 AM)davies11 Wrote: (Reads name of thread) giggidy

Lol read the thread title and thought someone was coming out lol

lol.. good one!! Big Grin


RE: Bat both teams - sumitsharma - 07-28-2016

I didn't get the title. Someone will please let me know, what is this???


RE: Bat both teams - pure_brad - 07-28-2016

(09-02-2015, 07:58 AM)Bob88 Wrote: ps4. Is there anyway of batting both innings of a 1 day match? Thanks

Once you bat first innings with one team save the match and quit. Then load the saved game back up and select the other team so then you can bat the second innings, hope that was what you wanted to know. Can also do the same thing at the start of the match if you lose the toss and have to bowl first.

If you were talking about DBC 14 here is the Don Bradman Cricket Forum

https://forum.bigant.com/forum-17.html